10 episodes

It was the darkest day in the history of Saskatchewan when a bus carrying the Humboldt Broncos Jr. Hockey team was involved in a serious accident that left 15 dead. Mia Gordon takes a look at how the team honoured the victims and how the community banded together in wake of the tragedy.

Finally, a new champ, Stephen Keogh of the Colorado Mammoth. This week he's up against Dan Lintner of the Toronto Rock. Who takes it? You decide. Head to to cast your vote.

The Swarm were looking to sweep the Rock in the season series, but they would have their work cut out for them.

New England Black Wolves and Calgary Roughnecks with a Sunday Matinee. Black Wolves in dire need of a win to keep their playoff hopes alive.

With a win over the Mammoth, the Rush would lock up home floor throughout the entire Champion's Cup Playoffs.

The Mammoth haven't been able to figure out the Rush this season, but they'll have one last crack at them on Saturday Night.

Evan Kirk is raising money for the Terry Fox Foundation, and Tyson Geick of NLL Productions caught up with the Saskatchewan Rush net minder to find out about his motivation for doing so.

Durston vs. Keogh, again. Which play did you like better? Vote:

The Calgary Roughnecks were looking to make a return to the postseason, and a win over the Vancouver Stealth on Saturday night would get them there.

The Vancouver Stealth need a win over the Calgary Roughnecks to keep their post season hopes alive. The Roughnecks could clinch a post season spot with a win on Saturday night.