NLL Presents

10 episodes

Pat Coyle. Mike Hasen. Derek Keenan. Who will win the Les Bartley Award as the NLL's coach of the year?

Chris Corbeil. Craig England. Brandon Miller. Who will be named the 2017-18 Teammate of the Year?

Robert Church. Kevin Crowley. Mark Matthews. Who will be named the 2017-18 NLL MVP?

Jordan Gilles. John Lafontaine. Lyle Thompson. Who will win the 2018 Sportsmanship Award?

Christian Del Bianco. Matt Vinc. Dillon Ward. Who takes home the Goaltender of the Year award?

Joey Cupido. Zach Currier. Challen Rogers. Who takes home the Transition Player of the Year award?

With the expansion draft looming and protected player lists expected shortly, the Saskatchewan Rush discuss Matthew Dinsdale's unsung contribution to their success.

Check out the final list of nominees for the 2017-18 NLL MVP.

Check out the third round of 2017-18 NLL MVP nominees featuring the likes of Shawn Evans, Joe Resetarits and more.

Check out the second round of nominees for the 2017-18 NLL MVP Award.